Home Catalog My Account Getting Started
FCPL Administration
Mission
FCPL champions literacy, lifelong learning,
and personalized service to all patrons.

Vision
FCPL is a vital participant in the Forsyth County community,
striving to improve the quality of life for everyone.
Anna Lyle

Anna Lyle

Library Director

678-513-9378
lylea@forsythpl.org

Stephen Kight

Stephen Kight

Deputy Director

678-513-9376
kights@forsythpl.org

 

Holly Barfield

Assistant Director, IT

678-513-9383
barfieldh@forsythpl.org

Linda Kelly

Assistant Director, Materials

678-513-9355
kellyl@forsythpl.org

Bobby Williams

Facilities and Construction Manager

678-513-9352
williamsb@forsythpl.org

Monica Hennings

Financial Coordinator

678-513-9386
henningsm@forsythpl.org

Susan Thornton

Human Resources Manager

678-513-9374
thorntons@forsythpl.org

Sarah Reynolds

Outreach Manager

678-513-9365
reynoldss@forsythpl.org

Tracy Walker

Programming Manager

678-513-9364
walkert@forsythpl.org

Ask a Librarian