Home Catalog My Account Getting Started
FCPL Administration
Mission
FCPL champions literacy,
lifelong learning,
and personalized service
to all patrons.
Vision
FCPL is a vital participant
in the Forsyth County community,
striving to improve
the quality of life for everyone.

Administration

Anna Lyle

Anna Lyle

Library Director

678-513-9378
lylea@forsythpl.org

Stephen Kight

Stephen Kight

Deputy Director

678-513-9376
kights@forsythpl.org

Holly Barfield

Assistant Director, IT

678-513-9383
barfieldh@forsythpl.org

Linda Kelly

Assistant Director, Materials

678-513-9355
kellyl@forsythpl.org

Nikki Watkins

HR & Finance Manager

678-513-9374
watkinsn@forsythpl.org

Sarah Reynolds

Outreach Manager

678-513-9365
reynoldss@forsythpl.org

Tracy Walker

Programming Manager

678-513-9364
walkert@forsythpl.org

Bobby Williams

Facilities and Construction Manager

678-513-9352
williamsb@forsythpl.org

Ask a Librarian