close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
  • TAB
  • Free SAT Online Practice Test
leftright

Events

Tue, Aug 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Sun, Aug 16, All day
Secret Garden

Mon, Aug 17, All day
Secret Garden

Tue, Aug 18, All day
Secret Garden

Wed, Aug 19, All day
Secret Garden

Thu, Aug 20, All day
Secret Garden

Fri, Aug 21, All day
Secret Garden

Sat, Aug 22, All day
Secret Garden

Sun, Aug 23, All day
Secret Garden

Mon, Aug 24, All day
Secret Garden

Tue, Aug 25, All day
Secret Garden

Tue, Aug 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 26, All day
Secret Garden

Thu, Aug 27, All day
Back Lawn Space

Fri, Aug 28, All day
Secret Garden

Sat, Aug 29, All day
Secret Garden

Sun, Aug 30, All day
Secret Garden

Tue, Sep 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 15, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Secret Garden

Tue, Sep 22, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

#We Know Books

Mysteries and Detective Short Stories

Teen books featuring mystery and detective short stories.

eLibrary

  • Tutor.com
  • OverDrive Teens
  • NoveList K-8 Plus
leftright

Podcast

Blog

FCPL Joins Libraries Worldwide to Investigate Conspiracies in Largest Digital Book ClubFCPL Joins Libraries Worldwide to Investigate Conspiracies in Largest Digital Book Club

Forsyth County Public Library patrons can join millions of other readers around the globe by reading a historical fiction thriller eBook and eAudiobook during Big Library Read, the world’s largest digital book club.

Korean books now available in FCPL's World Languages collectionKorean books now available in FCPL's World Languages collection

Patrons can browse and check out books in Spanish at the Cumming, Hampton Park, and Post Road locations. Print books in Hindi, Korean, Mandarin, Tamil, and Telugu are available at the Sharon Forks location.

Read More Blog

Social Media