Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
  • LinkedIn Learning
  • Fold3
  • OverDrive eMagazines
leftright

Reading/Writing Resources

Interlibrary Loan Service

Interlibrary Loan Service

Materials not held in the FCPL collection may be requested from other libraries in the United States.

NextReads

NextReads

Get book recommendations in your email.

NoveListPlus

NoveList Plus

Discover book recommendations crafted by experts from NoveList by choosing from different elements such as appeal, genre, and theme to find your next book. View the availability of a title in the Library's catalog through NoveList Plus.

Young man sitting on a couch reading a book
FCPL Recommended Reads

Handpicked lists by FCPL staff by themes, genres, readalikes, and more.

Young woman sitting on a couch reading a book
Personalized Reading Suggestions

Fill out the survey and receive a list of recommendations.

Image of a hand holding a bookSuggest an item for Purchase

Request a recently published item be added to FCPL’s collection.

Upcoming Events

Tue, May 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Post Road Library - Post Road Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Library - Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side A

Tue, Jun 11, 9:30am - 10:30am
Fowler Park - Pavilion 4

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Post Road Library

Thu, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Post Road Library

Thu, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Hampton Park Library - Hampton Park Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Library

Sat, Jun 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Hampton Park Library - Hampton Park Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Cumming Library

Mon, Jun 24, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Cumming Library

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Post Road Library

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Cumming Library

Thu, Jun 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Hampton Park Library - Hampton Park Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Jul 02, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Library - Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side A

Tue, Jul 09, 9:30am - 10:30am
Fowler Park - Pavilion 4

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Post Road Library

Thu, Jul 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Post Road Library

Thu, Jul 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Hampton Park Library

Thu, Jul 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Library - Sharon Forks Conference Room Side 1

Thu, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Cumming Library

Sat, Jul 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Hampton Park Library

Mon, Jul 22, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Cumming Library

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Post Road Library